Contact Us

 

 

Contact Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers 














 

To directly contact an E-Board Member

 

Bryan Vianco (President):

Email: Bvianco@stevens.edu

 

Shirley Hurtado (Vice-President):

Email: Shurtado@stevens.edu

 

Stefannye Barragon (Secretary):

Email: Sbarraga@stevens.edu

 

Marissa Liberacki (Treasurer):

Email: Mliberac@stevens.edu

 

Tom Cruz (Internal Relations):

Email: Tcruz@stevens.edu

 

Madeleine Velez (Corporate Relations):

Email: Mvelez@stevens.edu

 

Manuel Torres (External Relations):

Email: Mtorresj@stevens.edu

 


Eryk Urrego (Public Relations):

Email: Eurrego@stevens.edu

 

Kyle Walton (Webmaster):

Email: Kwalton@stevens.edu