USEFUL LINKS

Contact


Management Staff

David Zimmerman, Executive Director of University Events
Ondrick Music Room, 4th Floor, Wesley J. Howe Center
201-216-5111
David.Zimmerman@stevens.edu

Carl Russell, Director of DeBaun Center for Performing Arts
Edwin A. Stevens Hall, Room 114
201-216-8934
Carl.Russell@stevens.edu

 

Music Staff

Gerald (Jerry) Ficeto, Bands Director
Ondrick Music Room, 4th Floor, Wesley J. Howe Center
201-216-8004
Gerald.Ficeto@stevens.edu

Dr. Bethany Reeves, Choir Director and Voice
Ondrick Music Room, 4th Floor, Wesley J. Howe Center
201-216-8004
Bethany.Reeves@stevens.edu

Beth Cohen, Orchestra Director
Ondrick Music Room, 4th Floor, Wesley J. Howe Center
Beth.Cohen@stevens.edu

Dr. Athena Kim, Artist-in-Residence for Piano
Ondrick Music Room, 4th Floor, Wesley J. Howe Center
Athena.Kim@stevens.edu

 

View the DeBaun Center Organization Chart

 

 

FAX

DeBaun Auditorium:  201-216-8938
Music Room:  201-216-5514

 

Mailing Address

DeBaun Center for Performing Arts
Stevens Institute of Technology
1 Castle Point on Hudson
Hoboken, NJ 07030